wqpprofessor.blogg.se

Bobby flay americain mohegan sun
Bobby flay americain mohegan sun










I asked directions from their concierge desk and got barked at - and was directed in the opposite direction from my destination. They told me they'd return my camp stool after the show.

bobby flay americain mohegan sun

The people in line were mostly senior citizens, standing for 6-7 hours if not lucky enough to get a wheel chair. The supply was gone - to people who don't need them but don't want to stand in line. A man I know who needs a wheel chair came in. Half the people were sitting in wheel chairs. They said, If you don't want to stand, get a wheel chair. In case that happened, I'd brought a tiny folding camp stool. To be at the front of the line, I had to stand for 7 hours. I wanted a good seat, so I got there at noon, thinking I might get a wristband and return for the show.

bobby flay americain mohegan sun

I went there maybe a year ago to see a show in the Wolf Den.

bobby flay americain mohegan sun

Mohegan Sun is a beautiful property with lots of food options, shows, gaming, and other events.












Bobby flay americain mohegan sun